Ernest Joy


Mainstage, Progressive House, Trance, Dance / Electro Pop

Ernest Joy brings you a fresh new mix of Progressive House and Trance with a one hour biweekly session of pure electronic bliss that will keep you in dream mode for days. EVERYTHING IS ELECTRIC.

All tracks available at Beatport.com link below.


Captain Curtis – No Time (Extended Mix)

Kosmonova – One Kiss (Extended Mix)

Georgi Kay, Feenixpawl, Ivan Gough – In My Mind (Axwell Mix)

Alesso, Katy Perry – When I’m Gone (Extended VIP Mix)

Motorcycle – As The Rush Comes (Dash Berlin Extended Mix)

Alesso – Somebody To Use (Toxic Extended Mix)

Shouse – Love Tonight (David Guetta Extended Remix)

Sentinel, Alesso – Only You (Extended Mix)

Dash Berlin, Sir Notch – Home At Last (Extended Mix) (Extended Mix)

David Guetta, Sia – Titanium (feat. Sia) (David Guetta & MORTEN Future Rave Extended Mix)

Alesso – TOGETHER (Extended Version)

David Guetta, John Martin, MORTEN – Impossible (feat. John Martin) (Extended Mix)

Vivid, Jorik Burema, Yamatomaya – Crazy World (Extended Mix)

Ryan Tedder, Alesso, Sebastian Ingrosso – Calling (Lose My Mind) (Extended Club Mix)

Dash Berlin – You Broke Me First (Extended Mix) (Extended Mix)


The music in these podcasts are copyright of their respective owners listed in the track lists. All other works are copyright of Ernest Joy.

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email